Bonnie Tyler – Hold On

01. Hold On
02. Battle Of The Sexes (Duett mit Rod Stewart)
03. Slow Walk
04. Seven Waves Away (geschrieben von Barry Gibb)
05. Someone’s Rockin’ Your Heart (Duett mit Francis Rossi)
06. Older
07. Taking Control (Duett mit Cliff Richard)
08. Between The Earth And The Stars
09. Don’t Push Your Luck
10. To The Moon And Back
11. Bad For Loving You
12. Let’s Go Crazy Tonight
13. Missing You
14. Move